Please Wait, Loading...

 

Support Staff

Academic & Research

FBE UP Contact list

Bakucz Márta dr. 23386 bakucz@ktk.pte.hu B429
Barakonyi   Károly dr. 23140, 23375 bara@ktk.pte.hu B125
Bedő   Zsolt dr. 23436 zsoltbedo@ktk.pte.hu B229
Bélyácz   Iván dr. 23128 belyacz@ktk.pte.hu B214
Bugár   Gyöngyi dr. 23289 bugar@ktk.pte.hu B229
Csébfalvi   György dr. 23140, 23375 cseb@ktk.pte.hu B125
Dévényi   Márta dr. 23254 devenyi@ktk.pte.hu B222
Dobay   Péter dr. 23420 dobay@ktk.pte.hu B109
Erdős   Katalin 23134 erdosk@ktk.pte.hu B407
Farkas   Ferenc dr. 23130 farkas@ktk.pte.hu B220
Fodor   Péter Tamás 23369 fodorp@ktk.pte.hu B219
Fojtik   János dr. 23276 fojtik@ktk.pte.hu B227
Golesorkhi   Kia 23318 kia@ktk.pte.hu B223
Gyarmatiné   dr. Bányai Edit 23373 edit@ktk.pte.hu B228
Háhn   Judit dr. 23190 hahn@ktk.pte.hu B322
Horváth   Ádám 23145 horvatha@ktk.pte.hu B124
Kehl   Dániel 23144 kehld@ktk.pte.hu B112
Kiss   Tibor dr. 23265 kisst@ktk.pte.hu B231
Kiss Viktor Miklós 23259 kissv@ktk.pte.hu B122
Komlósi   Sándor dr. 23141 komlosi@ktk.pte.hu B115
Kovács   Kármen dr. 23318 karmen@ktk.pte.hu B223
Kruzslicz   Ferenc dr. 23113 kruzslicz@ktk.pte.hu B121
Kuti   Mónika dr. 23126 kutim@ktk.pte.hu B215
Lányi   Beatrix dr. 23182 lanyi@ktk.pte.hu B225
Lóránd   Balázs dr. 23369 lorand@ktk.pte.hu B219
Mellár   Tamás dr. 23267 mellart@ktk.pte.hu B424
Nagy   Ákos 23133 nagya@ktk.pte.hu B227
Pauker   Csaba dr. 23102 pauker@ktk.pte.hu B425
Pavluska   Valéria dr. 23200 pavluska@ktk.pte.hu B228
Rappai   Gábor dr. 23147 rappai@ktk.pte.hu B112
Rekettye   Gábor dr. 23196 rekettye@ktk.pte.hu B224
Schepp   Zoltán dr. 23152 schepp@ktk.pte.hu B308
Schmuck   Roland 23265 schmuck@ktk.pte.hu B231
Sebestyén   Tamás 23150 sebestyent@ktk.pte.hu B412
Sümeginé   dr. Dobrai Katalin 23132 dobrai@ktk.pte.hu B221
Szerb   László dr. 23125 szerb@ktk.pte.hu B213
Szűcs   Krisztián dr. 23115 szucsk@ktk.pte.hu B244
Takács   András dr. 23398 takacsandras@ktk.pte.hu B118
Tiszberger   Mónika 23144 tiszbergerm@ktk.pte.hu B112
Varga   Attila dr. 23149 vargaa@ktk.pte.hu B409
Vitai   Zsuzsanna dr. 23198 vitai@ktk.pte.hu B216
Vörös   József dr. 23138 voros@ktk.pte.hu B111
Zeller   Gyula dr. ifj. 23209 gyzeller@ktk.pte.hu B411

Where we are